Усі звіти
Звіти по грі Solstis
#124577: "Fires lit not correctly counted"
Про що цей звіт?
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Правила: правило гри не дотримано
Детальний опис
• Які саме правила були порушені адаптацією гри на BGA
In this game, my opponent has 3 fires lit by the end of the game, but the game scored it as 4• Чи видні порушення правил на повторі гри? Якщо так, на якому кроці?
Yes. Violation visible at move 54, end of game• Який у вас браузер?
Chrome
Історія звітів
kittenwhiskerz • Розробники ще не відтворили цю помилку:
22 тра 2024 2:02 • This is the first time I’ve noticed this exact problem, but I have noticed the game counting the number of fires lit incorrectly before, but only in the scoring of the butterfly or ladybug spirits. I will probably file a separate bug report for that later
malgalin • Розробники ще не відтворили цю помилку:
28 тра 2024 5:30 • I have seen this bug with butterflies (and have added to that ticket previously), but just now saw this with no butterfly.
See table 518057917, only 3 lit fires, but 4 counted. Pink 8 should not be counted as lit.
See table 518057917, only 3 lit fires, but 4 counted. Pink 8 should not be counted as lit.
malgalin • Розробники ще не відтворили цю помилку:
31 тра 2024 8:38 • Actually - I don't think this is a bug - Purple 5 and 6 combine to create an additional fire if you manage to play them both. This is likely just a misunderstanding of the number of fires possible - I only just noticed it myself.
Yliek Kadrek • Розробники ще не відтворили цю помилку:
24 лип 2024 22:06 • Same problem at table 541523721 : at the end, I have 2 fires connected at the bottom, and one non connected (Pink 8, like malgalin). I have also played a ladybug.
I have 2 points for the ladybug (right) but 3 for the lit fires (wrong : it must be only 2).
I have 2 points for the ladybug (right) but 3 for the lit fires (wrong : it must be only 2).
Kita14 • Розробники ще не відтворили цю помилку:
7 сер 2024 8:27 • #546836441 same probleme - 4 fires connected not be counted for me - but for my adversary yes - he won by mistake counted fires.
#545238664 same - 1 fire not be counted for my adversary
#545231916 same - fire not be counted for my adversary
#545238664 same - 1 fire not be counted for my adversary
#545231916 same - fire not be counted for my adversary
Kita14 • Розробники ще не відтворили цю помилку:
7 сер 2024 12:21 •
8 сер 2024 11:51 • Again fires not be counted at final game. Victlry to the bad player... table #546894771
Yliek Kadrek • Розробники ще не відтворили цю помилку:
26 сер 2024 20:39 • Same here: table=553915511. And the butterfly score is also wrong (also 1 point up the real score).
Додайте що-небудь до цього відгуку
Будь ласка, додайте тут усе, на вашу думку, важливе, що дозволить нам відтворити вашу помилку чи ліпше зрозуміти вашу пропозицію:
- ID іншого столу / ходу
- F5 вирішило проблему?
- Чи виникає проблема періодично? Щоразу? Випадково?
- Якщо ви маєте знімок екрана з помилкою (рекомендована практика), то можете використати Imgur.com, щоб завантажити його, та скопіювати посилання на нього сюди.