#84990: "Outpost token did not flip over correctly"
Про що цей звіт?
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Будь ласка, перевірте, чи вже є звіт на цю тему
Якщо це так, будь ласка, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за цей звіт. Звіти з найбільшою кількістю голосів розглядатимуть У ПЕРШУ ЧЕРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Детальний опис
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте повідомлення про помилку, якщо ви бачите якесь на своєму екрані.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Будь ласка, опишіть, що ви намагалися зробити, що зробили, та що трапилось
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Що було на екрані до того, як ваша гра заблокувалася (Порожній екран? Частина ігрового інтерфейсу? Повідомлення про помилку?)
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Які саме правила були порушені адаптацією гри на BGA
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Чи видні порушення правил на повторі гри? Якщо так, на якому кроці?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Яку ігрову дію ви намагалися виконати?
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Що ви намагались зробити, щоб активувати цю ігрову дію?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
-
• Що сталося, коли Ви намагалися виконати цю дію (текст помилки, статус на панелі повідомлень, ...)?
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v111
-
• На якому етапі гри виникла проблема (яка була на той момент вказівка в грі)?
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Що стається, коли ви намагаєтесь зробити ігрову дію (повідомлення про помилку, повідомлення на панелі статусу гри і т.п.)?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть візуальну помилку. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v111
Історія звітів
Red played 3 to both sides empty outpost move opponent's card. Control move to red.
Red moves card from equality to move opponent's outpost, making move opponents' outpost equal and making equality switch from blue to red at the same time.
The game asked me to pick the first token to flip. I picked equality, thinking that I want that to process first so that the move opponent's card remains on red (equality in red's control). But as soon as I picked equality to flip to red, it also flipped move opponent's card to blue, which I believe to be a bug if I am understanding the rules correctly:
Page 8:
"RESOLUTION OF LOSSES AND CONQUESTS:
The order of resolution is freely chosen by the active player."
And further up on that page:
"In case of simultaneous conquests, the order of resolution of the conquest powers is freely chosen by the active player."
This seems clear to me, and thus is a bug, but I would love to hear what I may be missing if the developer or anyone else can clarify.
Thanks!
A couple of moves in I moved an opponent card from the equality token (giving myself majority on that token) to another outpost where the scores are equal.
The system asked which outpost to resolve first. I chose the equality token. The equality flipped but then the new equal outpost flipped in favour of my opponent.
Додайте що-небудь до цього відгуку
- ID іншого столу / ходу
- F5 вирішило проблему?
- Чи виникає проблема періодично? Щоразу? Випадково?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
