#81126: "Consistency of Freeze Ray Card and Target Acquired when monster dies with them"
Про що цей звіт?
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Будь ласка, перевірте, чи вже є звіт на цю тему
Якщо це так, будь ласка, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за цей звіт. Звіти з найбільшою кількістю голосів розглядатимуть У ПЕРШУ ЧЕРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Детальний опис
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте повідомлення про помилку, якщо ви бачите якесь на своєму екрані.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть, що ви намагалися зробити, що зробили, та що трапилось
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Що було на екрані до того, як ваша гра заблокувалася (Порожній екран? Частина ігрового інтерфейсу? Повідомлення про помилку?)
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Які саме правила були порушені адаптацією гри на BGA
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Чи видні порушення правил на повторі гри? Якщо так, на якому кроці?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Яку ігрову дію ви намагалися виконати?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Що ви намагались зробити, щоб активувати цю ігрову дію?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
-
• Що сталося, коли Ви намагалися виконати цю дію (текст помилки, статус на панелі повідомлень, ...)?
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v109
-
• На якому етапі гри виникла проблема (яка була на той момент вказівка в грі)?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Що стається, коли ви намагаєтесь зробити ігрову дію (повідомлення про помилку, повідомлення на панелі статусу гри і т.п.)?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть візуальну помилку. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v109
Історія звітів
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Додайте що-небудь до цього відгуку
- ID іншого столу / ходу
- F5 вирішило проблему?
- Чи виникає проблема періодично? Щоразу? Випадково?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
