#69029: "Asked to discard in the middle of action and not at the end"
Про що цей звіт?
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Будь ласка, перевірте, чи вже є звіт на цю тему
Якщо це так, будь ласка, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за цей звіт. Звіти з найбільшою кількістю голосів розглядатимуть У ПЕРШУ ЧЕРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Детальний опис
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте повідомлення про помилку, якщо ви бачите якесь на своєму екрані.
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. -
• Будь ласка, опишіть, що ви намагалися зробити, що зробили, та що трапилось
move 157
• Який у вас браузер?
Mozilla v5
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Який у вас браузер?
Mozilla v5
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Який у вас браузер?
Mozilla v5
-
• Що було на екрані до того, як ваша гра заблокувалася (Порожній екран? Частина ігрового інтерфейсу? Повідомлення про помилку?)
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Який у вас браузер?
Mozilla v5
-
• Які саме правила були порушені адаптацією гри на BGA
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. -
• Чи видні порушення правил на повторі гри? Якщо так, на якому кроці?
move 157
• Який у вас браузер?
Mozilla v5
-
• Яку ігрову дію ви намагалися виконати?
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. -
• Що ви намагались зробити, щоб активувати цю ігрову дію?
move 157
-
• Що сталося, коли Ви намагалися виконати цю дію (текст помилки, статус на панелі повідомлень, ...)?
• Який у вас браузер?
Mozilla v5
-
• На якому етапі гри виникла проблема (яка була на той момент вказівка в грі)?
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. -
• Що стається, коли ви намагаєтесь зробити ігрову дію (повідомлення про помилку, повідомлення на панелі статусу гри і т.п.)?
move 157
• Який у вас браузер?
Mozilla v5
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть візуальну помилку. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Який у вас браузер?
Mozilla v5
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Який у вас браузер?
Mozilla v5
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Який у вас браузер?
Mozilla v5
Історія звітів
In this situation, these 2 statements contradict
-A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action
- A player can temporarely go over the limit and then immediatly discard down to the limit
temporarily, to go over the limit and then immediately discard any card(s) in hand down to the limit."
The rule is about drawing a resource card, you can can go over the 7-limit to not forbid you yo draw a new resource card but immediately, you have to discard one of them.
So, there is no bug, you have to discard your card right after you draw the exceeding card.
Додайте що-небудь до цього відгуку
- ID іншого столу / ходу
- F5 вирішило проблему?
- Чи виникає проблема періодично? Щоразу? Випадково?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
