#51902: "Witch(costume)'s effect is resolved before Cheerleader(costume)"
Про що цей звіт?
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Будь ласка, перевірте, чи вже є звіт на цю тему
Якщо це так, будь ласка, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за цей звіт. Звіти з найбільшою кількістю голосів розглядатимуть У ПЕРШУ ЧЕРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Детальний опис
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте повідомлення про помилку, якщо ви бачите якесь на своєму екрані.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Будь ласка, опишіть, що ви намагалися зробити, що зробили, та що трапилось
#42
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Що було на екрані до того, як ваша гра заблокувалася (Порожній екран? Частина ігрового інтерфейсу? Повідомлення про помилку?)
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Які саме правила були порушені адаптацією гри на BGA
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Чи видні порушення правил на повторі гри? Якщо так, на якому кроці?
#42
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Яку ігрову дію ви намагалися виконати?
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Що ви намагались зробити, щоб активувати цю ігрову дію?
#42
-
• Що сталося, коли Ви намагалися виконати цю дію (текст помилки, статус на панелі повідомлень, ...)?
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v90
-
• На якому етапі гри виникла проблема (яка була на той момент вказівка в грі)?
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Що стається, коли ви намагаєтесь зробити ігрову дію (повідомлення про помилку, повідомлення на панелі статусу гри і т.п.)?
#42
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть візуальну помилку. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v90
Історія звітів
Додайте що-небудь до цього відгуку
- ID іншого столу / ходу
- F5 вирішило проблему?
- Чи виникає проблема періодично? Щоразу? Випадково?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
