#49362: "Necromancer Healing wounded Zombies"
Про що цей звіт?
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Будь ласка, перевірте, чи вже є звіт на цю тему
Якщо це так, будь ласка, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за цей звіт. Звіти з найбільшою кількістю голосів розглядатимуть У ПЕРШУ ЧЕРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Детальний опис
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте повідомлення про помилку, якщо ви бачите якесь на своєму екрані.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Будь ласка, опишіть, що ви намагалися зробити, що зробили, та що трапилось
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Що було на екрані до того, як ваша гра заблокувалася (Порожній екран? Частина ігрового інтерфейсу? Повідомлення про помилку?)
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Які саме правила були порушені адаптацією гри на BGA
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Чи видні порушення правил на повторі гри? Якщо так, на якому кроці?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Яку ігрову дію ви намагалися виконати?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Що ви намагались зробити, щоб активувати цю ігрову дію?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
-
• Що сталося, коли Ви намагалися виконати цю дію (текст помилки, статус на панелі повідомлень, ...)?
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v93
-
• На якому етапі гри виникла проблема (яка була на той момент вказівка в грі)?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Що стається, коли ви намагаєтесь зробити ігрову дію (повідомлення про помилку, повідомлення на панелі статусу гри і т.п.)?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть візуальну помилку. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v93
Історія звітів
The rule says you're allowed to use only 3 tokens. There is no restriction on transformations...
That means there can't be only 3 zombie tokens of a color on the table.
In your case, there is no new token as the token is face up or face down.
if you're turning a wounded character in the sacred tomb into a zombie, there is also no token used as the character is killed and you get the wounded character token as a Victory Point.
if a Zombie leaves the labyrinth, it remains on the table, as a victory point...
Додайте що-небудь до цього відгуку
- ID іншого столу / ходу
- F5 вирішило проблему?
- Чи виникає проблема періодично? Щоразу? Випадково?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
