#144787: "Impossible de reculer mon dé -- Impossible to move my die back despite having a sufficient number of"
Про що цей звіт?
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Будь ласка, перевірте, чи вже є звіт на цю тему
Якщо це так, будь ласка, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за цей звіт. Звіти з найбільшою кількістю голосів розглядатимуть У ПЕРШУ ЧЕРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Детальний опис
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте повідомлення про помилку, якщо ви бачите якесь на своєму екрані.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Будь ласка, опишіть, що ви намагалися зробити, що зробили, та що трапилось
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Що було на екрані до того, як ваша гра заблокувалася (Порожній екран? Частина ігрового інтерфейсу? Повідомлення про помилку?)
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Які саме правила були порушені адаптацією гри на BGA
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Чи видні порушення правил на повторі гри? Якщо так, на якому кроці?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Яку ігрову дію ви намагалися виконати?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Що ви намагались зробити, щоб активувати цю ігрову дію?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... -
• Що сталося, коли Ви намагалися виконати цю дію (текст помилки, статус на панелі повідомлень, ...)?
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• На якому етапі гри виникла проблема (яка була на той момент вказівка в грі)?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Що стається, коли ви намагаєтесь зробити ігрову дію (повідомлення про помилку, повідомлення на панелі статусу гри і т.п.)?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть візуальну помилку. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
Історія звітів
Додайте що-небудь до цього відгуку
- ID іншого столу / ходу
- F5 вирішило проблему?
- Чи виникає проблема періодично? Щоразу? Випадково?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
