#144326: "Paying cost with rune tile was later returned"
Про що цей звіт?
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Будь ласка, перевірте, чи вже є звіт на цю тему
Якщо це так, будь ласка, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за цей звіт. Звіти з найбільшою кількістю голосів розглядатимуть У ПЕРШУ ЧЕРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Детальний опис
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте повідомлення про помилку, якщо ви бачите якесь на своєму екрані.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Будь ласка, опишіть, що ви намагалися зробити, що зробили, та що трапилось
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Що було на екрані до того, як ваша гра заблокувалася (Порожній екран? Частина ігрового інтерфейсу? Повідомлення про помилку?)
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Які саме правила були порушені адаптацією гри на BGA
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Чи видні порушення правил на повторі гри? Якщо так, на якому кроці?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Яку ігрову дію ви намагалися виконати?
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Що ви намагались зробити, щоб активувати цю ігрову дію?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
-
• Що сталося, коли Ви намагалися виконати цю дію (текст помилки, статус на панелі повідомлень, ...)?
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• На якому етапі гри виникла проблема (яка була на той момент вказівка в грі)?
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Що стається, коли ви намагаєтесь зробити ігрову дію (повідомлення про помилку, повідомлення на панелі статусу гри і т.п.)?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть візуальну помилку. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
Історія звітів
Додайте що-небудь до цього відгуку
- ID іншого столу / ходу
- F5 вирішило проблему?
- Чи виникає проблема періодично? Щоразу? Випадково?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
