#143599: "Sweden map - Government Rural Line card did not award Ostersund Local Campaign"
Про що цей звіт?
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Будь ласка, перевірте, чи вже є звіт на цю тему
Якщо це так, будь ласка, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за цей звіт. Звіти з найбільшою кількістю голосів розглядатимуть У ПЕРШУ ЧЕРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Детальний опис
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте повідомлення про помилку, якщо ви бачите якесь на своєму екрані.
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть, що ви намагалися зробити, що зробили, та що трапилось
Move 701
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Що було на екрані до того, як ваша гра заблокувалася (Порожній екран? Частина ігрового інтерфейсу? Повідомлення про помилку?)
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Які саме правила були порушені адаптацією гри на BGA
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
-
• Чи видні порушення правил на повторі гри? Якщо так, на якому кроці?
Move 701
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Яку ігрову дію ви намагалися виконати?
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
-
• Що ви намагались зробити, щоб активувати цю ігрову дію?
Move 701
-
• Що сталося, коли Ви намагалися виконати цю дію (текст помилки, статус на панелі повідомлень, ...)?
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• На якому етапі гри виникла проблема (яка була на той момент вказівка в грі)?
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
-
• Що стається, коли ви намагаєтесь зробити ігрову дію (повідомлення про помилку, повідомлення на панелі статусу гри і т.п.)?
Move 701
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть візуальну помилку. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v130
Історія звітів
The game will probably award you the points on your next delivery.
But you should have gotten the points on the use of the card.
I will have a closer look tomorrow.
The card currently only scores when you make a delivery from Ostersund,
I have created a fix so that future games will test Ostersund becoming empty for the Local Campaign when you use the Government Rural Policy.
I award you a virtual 3 points.
The fix will go up with the next release.
Додайте що-небудь до цього відгуку
- ID іншого столу / ходу
- F5 вирішило проблему?
- Чи виникає проблема періодично? Щоразу? Випадково?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
