#13968: "Bug in Yellow-power"
Про що цей звіт?
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Будь ласка, перевірте, чи вже є звіт на цю тему
Якщо це так, будь ласка, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за цей звіт. Звіти з найбільшою кількістю голосів розглядатимуть У ПЕРШУ ЧЕРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Детальний опис
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте повідомлення про помилку, якщо ви бачите якесь на своєму екрані.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть, що ви намагалися зробити, що зробили, та що трапилось
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Що було на екрані до того, як ваша гра заблокувалася (Порожній екран? Частина ігрового інтерфейсу? Повідомлення про помилку?)
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Які саме правила були порушені адаптацією гри на BGA
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Чи видні порушення правил на повторі гри? Якщо так, на якому кроці?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Яку ігрову дію ви намагалися виконати?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Що ви намагались зробити, щоб активувати цю ігрову дію?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
-
• Що сталося, коли Ви намагалися виконати цю дію (текст помилки, статус на панелі повідомлень, ...)?
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v78
-
• На якому етапі гри виникла проблема (яка була на той момент вказівка в грі)?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Що стається, коли ви намагаєтесь зробити ігрову дію (повідомлення про помилку, повідомлення на панелі статусу гри і т.п.)?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть візуальну помилку. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v78
Історія звітів
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=517183363 Move#129
"Purple power: Luca1981 sends an uncovered Bubblee to the opposing Planet"
The game allowed the wrong bubblee to be sent. The player sent the second-to-top (green) bubblee, which was covered by another (yellow) bubblee.
The bug can affect both yellow and purple powers, when a column is temporarily overfilled until a player sends a bubblee away (to their score area, or to their opponent's planet). The rules allow the player to choose any "free"/"uncovered" bubblee to send. The rules state that "A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it." The player *should* be able to send the topmost bubblee, which is temporarily overflowing from their planet. Instead, the BGA implementation lets them send the bubblee from the topmost of the four positions in the 4x5 planet grid, even though that bubblee is covered by the newly-fallen bubblee.
This bug has been reported previously, without any action/fix.
Додайте що-небудь до цього відгуку
- ID іншого столу / ходу
- F5 вирішило проблему?
- Чи виникає проблема періодично? Щоразу? Випадково?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
