#108826: "Ark Nova New Map Pack Possible Bug"
Про що цей звіт?
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Що трапилося? Будь ласка, виберіть нижче
Будь ласка, перевірте, чи вже є звіт на цю тему
Якщо це так, будь ласка, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за цей звіт. Звіти з найбільшою кількістю голосів розглядатимуть У ПЕРШУ ЧЕРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Детальний опис
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте повідомлення про помилку, якщо ви бачите якесь на своєму екрані.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Будь ласка, опишіть, що ви намагалися зробити, що зробили, та що трапилось
Move 61
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Що було на екрані до того, як ваша гра заблокувалася (Порожній екран? Частина ігрового інтерфейсу? Повідомлення про помилку?)
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Які саме правила були порушені адаптацією гри на BGA
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Чи видні порушення правил на повторі гри? Якщо так, на якому кроці?
Move 61
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Яку ігрову дію ви намагалися виконати?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Що ви намагались зробити, щоб активувати цю ігрову дію?
Move 61
-
• Що сталося, коли Ви намагалися виконати цю дію (текст помилки, статус на панелі повідомлень, ...)?
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v120
-
• На якому етапі гри виникла проблема (яка була на той момент вказівка в грі)?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Що стається, коли ви намагаєтесь зробити ігрову дію (повідомлення про помилку, повідомлення на панелі статусу гри і т.п.)?
Move 61
• Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Будь ласка, опишіть візуальну помилку. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Будь ласка, скопіюйте/вставте текст відображений англійською замість вашої мови. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Чи цей текст доступний у системі перекладів? Якщо так, то чи перекладали його понад 24 години тому?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Будь ласка, поясніть вашу пропозицію точно й лаконічно, щоб було якомога легше зрозуміти, що ви маєте на увазі.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Який у вас браузер?
Google Chrome v120
Історія звітів
Додайте що-небудь до цього відгуку
- ID іншого столу / ходу
- F5 вирішило проблему?
- Чи виникає проблема періодично? Щоразу? Випадково?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
